Hello Friend

I got this digi image from Whimsy Stamps a while back and I think this is my first time to use it.  Why did it take me so long?  She is sooo cute!  I used papers from (I think) Design House Digital.  Add some flowers, pearls, and a bow and this is what I came up with

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Anything Goes

Incy Wincy – Anything Goes

The Pink Elephant – Anything Goes

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges – New Beginnings (New Friends)

2 Sisters Challenge blog – Things With Wings

I Heart 2 Stamp –  sketch

5 comments on “Hello Friend

  1. Yeah she is so cute, isn’t she! I’m waiting to ink her up too.
    Love your simple layout and the flower bunch there.
    Good luck with the challenges and thanks for joining us in the Whimsy Stamps Challenge Blog.
    Greetz
    ** Evi **
    Whimsy Digi DT

Leave a Reply

