Wicked Scarey

Sassy Studio Designs is sponsoring Forever Night Challenges this week.  The challenge is Wicked.  I decided the witch was wicked enough…no?  I used some fun cemetery paper, funky ribbon (gold on one side silver on the other), dark colored roses, black ribbon, black leaves, and I used my new Lace Frame die I got from Joanna Sheen (just an edge of it) down the side.  I added my own stick pins I made using some fun beads.  I colored the SSD Witch using chalks and outlining with ink.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Pink Elephant – Flowers

Tuesday Throwdown – Stick Pins

Scrapbook Sisters –  Anything Goes

Inky Impressions Challenges –Create Your Own Embellishment (stick pins)

Digi Doodle Shop Challenges – Paper Lace (pull out your die cuts)

Prairie Fairy Fridays – Anything Goes

ATC’s & Cards With Attitude (enter up to 3 times) – Anything Goes

Wags ‘n Whiskers – Anything Goes

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

14 comments on “Wicked Scarey

  1. this card has a scary as well as a cute look to it, I just love it. Those stick pins always look fantastic as well.

    Thanks again for entering your card at Anything goes, Just keep on creating. I always look forward to seeing your lovely work 🙂

  2. This is wonderful, love the witch and the web, thank you for joining us at The Digi Doodle Shop Challenge this week
    Ruth x

  3. Great card, LOVE the colours 😮 Thank you for sharing it with us at Forever night this week. good luck. hugs

    NIKKI DT

  4. Wicked fabulous! Great card, I love allt he purple and black. Your stick pins are so cool, I’ve been trying to make some of my own too but haven’t used them on any cards yet 🙂 Thanks for joining in the fun at forever Night Challenges this week!

  5. Oooh, love those stick pins. So fun. Thanks for playing along with us at Inky Impressions Challenges this week, Hugs, Anita

Leave a Reply

