SASSY STUDIO DESIGNS NEW RELEASE BLOG HOP

Welcome to the SASSY STUDIO DESIGNS NEW RELEASE BLOG HOP!  You should have just arrived here from the ever so talented Julie’s blog!  If not, you probably need to start at the SSD site so you can hit all the wonderful creations!

There are going to be a lot of prizes given away for this hop – The first prize will be 3 of the brand new images.  Everyone who comments on all of our blogs will be entered into the first prize simply by commenting on all of our hop posts and telling us what your most/least favorite tool is.

Want to know what my most favorite tool is?  Well, I have two that I use all of the time.  I adore my Sizzix Big Kick – I use it for any and all dies I cut and any and all embossing folders I use.

My other favorite tool that I use all the time is my QuickKutz QuickStick.

What is my least favorite tool?  That is a lot harder to decide – I don’t have many things I don’t like.  I will have to think about it and get back to it…  Ahh, I know!  I hate any glitter that isn’t Stickles!  LOL

The other 2 prizes will be 1 new image for randomly drawn comments on our blogs – but you will not know what blogs will be chosen from!

We were assigned an image for the hop…Me being the over achiever that I am, I chose to play with them all.  I’ve already posted my Wednesday image on Friday…huh?  Well, I will post it again, just so you can see what I mean!  LOL  If you’d like to see any of these cards in a larger size, just click on it.

Meet Wednesday ‘Sara’ Adams

Say Hello to Elizabeth ‘Laura’ Bennet – sentiment and paper by Create With TLC

Wanna party with KK Roller Girl?  sentiment by Create With TLC

Well, last but not least – Renaissance Sassy – sentiment by Create With TLC

I’m going to go ahead and add this photo even thought I just listed it in a seperate blog post – I didn’t get this until the day of the hop, so just got it done 4/22

Say hello to Sassy Cop!

 

Thank you for looking and reading all of this!  Thanks in advance for leaving me lots of love and sharing with me what your most and least favorite tools are!  Now, be sure to hop on over to the talented Kate’s blog!

Thanks for looking!

Challenges:

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Someone Special

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner – anything Goes w/a splash of green

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Incy Wincy – Digi’s Only

Victorine Stamps – Anything Goes

The Pink Elephant – color inspiration photo challenge

Cupcake Craft Challenges – Structure and depth

Scrappy Frogs Challenge Blog – Shape It Up

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)–Punches or die cuts

Inky Impressions Challenges –Birthdays

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – Anything Goes

Cute Card Thursday – Metallica (use metal elements)

Prairie Fairy Fridays – Anything With Flowers


43 comments on “SASSY STUDIO DESIGNS NEW RELEASE BLOG HOP

  1. Pingback: Sassy Blog Hop Link « Busybusyhoneybee's Blog

  2. Karen, you have been so darn busy! What amazing card, I don’t know where to start. I guess I will just say that each one is so unique and perfectly paired with the images! Amazing work!

  3. This is super cute. I love the colors.
    Thanks for Entering the Challenge
    At Tammy’s Scrapin Corner.

    Good Luck the Winner will be announced on Sunday Evening.

    I hope to see you enter next week!!

  4. Wow Karen! You have been busy. All your creations are fabulous! You need to give me your secret on how to get so much done in so little time.

    Lori SSD DT

  5. Fantastic cards, beautifully embellished! Love the design of the 3rd one:-)! Thanks for joining us at Cupcake and good luck! Delphine xx

  6. Karen, all of your cards are amazing. Love the skate, that is so neat. The renaissance sassy one is lovely, too. Her pieced dress is stunning!

  7. I’m sorry, but I don’t think you made enough cards for your hop today. LOL Just kidding! What a lovely display of the new goodies from SSD! Love them all, but my fav is the roller girl. 🙂

  8. Karen wow you have been a busy little lady, four cards! holy moly! I wish I was not sick this week to get more play time too =) You are very inspiring hun! Love your homemade pins, just beautiful on your cards, such a sweet touch!
    Hugs;
    Shari
    SSD Team Member

  9. What a bunch of gorgeous cards! They are all great but I really like the colors on the Renaissance dress & the embellishments you used on that card.

  10. Great Cards, but Roller Girl is my favorite. Love how you used a skate as the background image. Thanks for the inspiration.
    Cindy F

  11. Stunning cards! Thank you so much for joining us at MIM! Remember, to be in the running to win the prize from our sponsor this week just leave a comment for another entry. Be sure to mention you saw them on Make It Monday. The more entries you comment on the more chances you have of winning! Good luck,
    Rene 😀

  12. Wow these are all absolutely stunning!! Love how in keeping with each image the theme of the entire card is!!! Genius!
    Nat -x-

Leave a Reply

