You need to be spanked!

Okay…this is the fifth of the Sassy Studio Designs release…what is sad is, I had no clue it had been one of the releases since it got lost in the email at some point…I got it the day of the release.  So, I will post this now and include a link for anyone who wants to see it that visits the blog hop…

For this one I did a window card.   I have only done this once before I think and maybe this is my first one that isn’t a shaker card?  I love how it turned out with the exception of my hand writing “bad boy bad boy”, but that was the song that kept going through my head as I was making this.  You know, the theme from C.O.P.S.  I think that is what the TV show was called.  “Bad boy bad boy, what you gonna do?  What you gonna do when they come for you”  teehee   When I saw this image, my first thought was of a stripper coming out of a cake…a dominatrix stripper.  LOL  I couldn’t find a cake I liked so I had to go to Scrapbooks Gone Digital and purchase a kit that has a ton of papers and Elements, plus some alphas.  The set is called “My Birthday Boy Kit“.  Fun huh?  The word bubble was from a different kit I’d purchased a while back.  I included my own sentiment into it.  I cut the circles for the window using my cookie cutter dies.  I colored her using my gel pens and my Stampin’ Write Markers.

Thanks for looking!

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Someone Special

Victorine Stamps – Anything Goes

For Fun Challenges (can only be combined with 9 other challenges – maximum of 3 entries)– anything goes

Clear It Out Challenge blog – based on a song (listed above)

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog – Inspired By A Song (listed above)

Digital Tuesday Challenge – Distressed

Fresh Brewed Blog Challenges (enter up to 5 times) – funny/humor

Inky Impressions Challenges –Birthdays

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – Birthday Cake

2 Sisters Challenge blog – Use A Digital Image

9 comments on “You need to be spanked!

  1. Lovely card!

    thank you for joining in the fun with us at Ruby’s Rainbow for our “Birthday Cake ” challenge

    Hope you will join us again soon

    Hugs Shaz x

Leave a Reply

