Team Jacob

Sassy Studio Designs is sponsoring Incy Wincy.  The challenge this week is a sketch.  I didn’t really think too much out of the box for this sketch – but I feel the papers are busy enough I didn’t really need to.  My goal was to make it looks more “twilight” outside so I went with the orange/brown colors.  The papers are from Scrapbooks Gone Digital.  The image is from Sassy Studio Designs and is called “Choose Me”.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Anything Goes

Ribbon Carousel – Use bright colors you might not usually chose – this is a new orange for me…love it though

Digital Tuesday Challenge – Distressed

For Fun Challenges (can only be combined with 9 other challenges – maximum of 3 entries)– anything goes

Wags ‘n Whiskers – Anything Goes

2 Sisters Challenge blog – Use A Digital Image

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

Just Inspirational – Photo Challenge

12 comments on “Team Jacob

  1. Love this card. It’s a super take on our sketch – love that image too- another must have. Thanks for joining us at INCY WINCY this week, good luck.
    Hugs
    Sheryl (DT)

  2. Love the card and your coloring is wonderful. Now is this from Twilight or Hunger Games. I know there are teams in Hunger Games but not sure about Twilight. oh well, I have no idea but your card is beautiful. joann sassy raggedy

  3. this is really lovely Karen, I love the main image. I am not into Twilight but it does remind me of the little that I know of it. It has been really nice seeing all your lovely creations this evening. I have finally caught up on all my commenting 🙂 🙂

    I always look forward to seeing your awesome creations at Anything goes, Just keep on creating

Leave a Reply

