Mary Poppins

For those of you who don’t know…this is my favorite movie!  This week Sassy Studio Designs is sponsoring Tuesday Morning Sketchs.  I chose to use my Sassy image “Mary Poppins”.  I made the stick pins.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Anything Goes

Just Inspirational Challenges – Photo Challenge (I thought the umbrella was fitting)

Clear It Out Challenge blog – based on a song (The Peter pan Theme Song)

2 Sisters Challenge blog – Use A Digital Image

Craft Your Days Away Challenge – Metal (Sassy Studio sponsored)

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

13 comments on “Mary Poppins

  1. hi Karen,,

    I am a big Mary Poppins fan as well, the movie is a classic and just ageless, I might just watch it again this weekend. I love the way you have coloured in the main image and the embellishments as usual are just lovely

    Thanks so much for playing along again at Anything goes, Just keep on creating. I always look forward to seeing your lovely work

  2. Very pretty sweetie. Thank you for joining us at Craft Your Days Away this time and good luck.

    Hugs
    Cathy
    xxxxx

Leave a Reply

