Just Because

This week Sassy Studio Designs is sponsoring Party Time Tuesday with their “2 or more ribbons ” challenge.   I got this all put together and then realized I’d forgotten the sentiment I printed out – so, this will be one of the few cards I actually put a sentiment inside for – and I will only do that when I know for sure who will be getting it. LOL  I used the Sassy Studio image called “Masquerade 2“.  I added some fun trim I cut using a die I purchased at the Joanna Sheen store.  I have yet to use the frame as a whole, but have only used pieces of it.  What is really cool is that the leaves are from the same die.  The stick pins are pins I made.  This is the first time I’ve added pins without having anything for them to actually stick into.

Thanks for looking!

 

5 comments on “Just Because

  1. GORGEOUS COLORS!!!!!!!!!!!!! great entry to our challenge!

    Thanks for joining the party this week at Party Time Tuesdays!

    Holly PTT DT

Leave a Reply

