Forever

This month at The Crafters Cafe Challenge Blog the challenge is Pearls and Swirls.  I used an image from The Stampin’ Botique called #15 The Mermaid Dawn Digital Stamp.    I used my punch around the page and some Close To My Heart papers.

Thanks for looking!

Sentimental Sundays – Show Me Your Spots w/sentiment

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner – For The Girls

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Texture

The Pink Elephant – Use Vibrant Colors

Hooked On Craft Challenges – All That Glitters

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – Sparkles Galore!

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog – Sparkles Galore!

Digital Tuesday Challenge – Anything Goes

Crafting For All Seasons – Many Layers

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – You Pick 2 – Ribbon, bling, blue, flowers, markers, a digi, monochromatic, punched border

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges – Photo Challenge

Allsorts Challenge Blog (max of 3 entries) – By The Seaside

Our Creative Corner – Embellished Frame

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes and Travel Stories

16 comments on “Forever

  1. such a lovely card, I love the mermaid image and the way you have decorated the card.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creation at Anything goes, Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along. Sorry about the the delay in leaving my comment I have been overseas and then got sick, I will be announcing the winners and will have the next challenge by 01/09 🙂

  2. Such a lovely mermaid and your card is so beautifully adorned. I love your colors too! Thanks so much for joining us at Party Time Tuesdays this week.
    Danie xx

  3. Wow, Fantastic design. I love the colors and textures

    Thanks for Entering the Challenge
    At Tammy’s Scrapin Corner.
    I hope to see you enter next week!!
    Hugs Owner Tammy Ortiz

  4. Beautiful swirls and shimmers and sparkles on your mermaid card! A lovely aquatic theme. 🙂

    Thank you so much for playing along with us at Top Tip Tuesday!
    Remember you can enter up to 3 projects and 3 tips.
    Have a great one!
    Lisa xx

  5. Very lovely mermaid, Karen! I love your framing. And love the glitz too! Such talent you have.
    Manderly
    xxxooo
    ps when I grow up I want to be just like you!

  6. What a sweet and pretty card, loving the bling swirl, love the sweet image.

    Thanks for playing along with us at Hooked on Craft

    Liz Weber
    Hooked on Craft Design Team

  7. Hi, I think your card is very creative and pretty. I like all the embellishes all the shine. Very well put together. Thank you for joining us at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner and good luck in the challenge : ) Elisa

  8. A lovely card and it has a lovely frame as well. The Challenge at ‘Our Creative Corner’ required you to ’embellish’ the frame, you have embellished your card beautifully, and your image of the Mermaid is eye catching, but I do not see any embellishments on the Frame.
    However, it was a pleasure to pop over and see your work so thank you so much for giving us the opportunity by entering our Challenge.
    Smiles:)
    Sue

Leave a Reply

