Effortless Beauty

I just got this image and frame from Fred She Said.  I love this rose!  You can get it precolored in many different colors.  The frame I paper punched (using the pattern given) the frame and roses are all in the same set!  🙂  I love this card, but feel like it needs something.  Is that because I’m so used to so much ‘extra’ on my creations?  The sentiment is from Create With TLC’s word art butterflies set.

Thanks for looking!

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner – Anything Goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES! CLOSED

The Pink Elephant – Use Vibrant Colors

Cupcake Craft Challenges – Tag, Your It!

Lollipop Crafts – Flowers

Hooked On Craft Challenges – All That Glitters

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – Sparkles Galore!

Tuesday Throwdown – Friendship (YELLOW ROSES SYMBOLIZE FRIENDSHIP)

Celebrate The Occasion (one entery per challenge) – Thinking of You  (use a flower)

Digital Tuesday Challenge – Anything Goes

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – Tags

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges – Photo Challenge

Our Creative Corner – Embellished Frame

A Gem of A Challenge – photo inspiration

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes and Travel Stories

19 comments on “Effortless Beauty

  1. this is a really beautiful card, I love the main image and the overall design is just gorgeous.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creation at Anything goes, Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along. Sorry about the the delay in leaving my comment I have been overseas and then got sick, I will be announcing the winners and will have the next challenge by 01/09 🙂

  2. Love the paper punching with your beautiful image, really pretty card! Thanks for joining us @ CTO this week for our “Thinking of you-use a flower” challenge 🙂

  3. Lovely card! That rose is stunning! Thank you for joining us at Tuesday Throwdown’s Friendship challenge.
    ❤ Emily

  4. What a gorgeous rose and I love the sparkles you’ve added to the edges of the leaves..that looks wonderful. Very classy card. 🙂

    Thank you so much for playing along with us at Top Tip Tuesday!
    Remember you can enter up to 3 projects and 3 tips.
    Have a great one!
    Lisa xx

  5. Gorgeous! Love those punched swirls! Thank you so much for joining us at Make it Monday! Don’t forget to leave a comment for another entry and mention you saw them on MIM!
    Good luck!
    Rene 😀

  6. a very noble and classy creation!

    thanks so much for playing along with us at Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges!

    hugs and kisses from germany,
    silvi xoxo

  7. This is just gorgeous. I saw it earlier today and I have to tell you .. This is simply gorgeous.
    We would like to thank you for Entering Chocolate, Coffee, & Cards Challenge.
    Hugs from Tammy Ortiz – DT Digi Team for Chocolate, Coffee & Cards

  8. oh Gorgeous Flowers and I love the image a whole lot. I think you did a great job. I love this sentiment I wanted to do something with it as well.
    Thanks for Entering the Challenge
    At Tammy’s Scrapin Corner.
    I hope to see you enter next week!!
    Hugs Owner Tammy Ortiz

  9. Very pretty card!
    Thank you for joining us at Ruby’s Rainbow for our *Tags* Challenge
    hope you will join us again soon
    Hugs Shaz DT x

Leave a Reply

