Holy Cow!

How about this adorable new set from Crafting With TLC?  I’d mentioned to Paulette that I had gotten rid of one of my old favorite sets and asked if she had anything similar…this is what she came up with.

Great huh?  Well, this is what I made using this set

Yay!  A Holy cow!  🙂

Thanks for looking!

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner – Anything Goes – can’t win SSD (on their DT)

Dream Valley Challenges – Anything BUT Square

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Scrapbook Sisters –  One Stamp

Paper Play Challenges – Happy Birthday

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – What the Text!

11 comments on “Holy Cow!

  1. Absolutely in love with your project! Thanks for sharing!
    I saw this on Make it Monday!
    These are my entries: #77, #163, #183, and #258 and would love it if you could visit.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  2. okay so let me share. In my life I had a cow house lol. The toilet seat would moo when you sit on it, Cows were in every room. I did outgrow that lol.
    I am so pleased you
    decided to join us for our Challenge.
    Hugs, Founder and Owner of Tammy Scrapin Corner, Tammy Ortiz

Leave a Reply

