The Greatest Gift Of All

This week’s Challenge over at One Stitch At A Time is Anything Goes.  I used the image called ‘The Nativity’.    The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I made the flower corsage to go with it.  This is such a sweet and simple card, but I feel the sentiment was the most important thing to get across.

Thanks For Looking!

The Pink Elephant – Christmas In July

Lollipop Crafts – Christmas in July

Scrappy Frogs Challenge Blog – Red, White and Blue

Hooked On Craft Challenges – Christmas In July

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  Christmas In July

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – Christmas in July

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – Christmas in July

Word Art Wednesday (up to 5 entries)use an inspirational sentiment

2 Sisters Challenge blog – Christmas in July

 

18 comments on “The Greatest Gift Of All

  1. Oh this is so magical and just so perfect for christmas, that image is just wonderful.

    Thanks so much for sharing your card with us at Hooked on Craft.

    Liz Weber
    Hooked on Craft Design Team

  2. Ooh how sweet! Love the image and your colour choices are perfect.

    Thanks for joining in with us this week at Divas by Design.

    Sarah

  3. Hi Karen. I love this card. I enjoy being reminded of the GREATEST GIFT EVER – even in the middle of summer. it was a real blessing to me today. Hope you’re having a great week, and THANK YOU so much for linking up multiple times in our challenge at Word Art Wednesday. I appreciate it SO MUCH. You are a blessing to me!
    Karen L
    Word Art Wednesday

  4. Thanks so much for your email re my win. I don’t normally get onto the computer for ages as care for dad who’s nearly 100 and unless he sleeps I don’t create or have my time…today he is sleeping…This and all your cards are wonderful..no wonder I love your blog. I think I need to invest in some of W/daisy images, they are beautiful…take care luve and thanks your aussie buddy, Annie

Leave a Reply

