Oh Canada

How about a sneak peek for a Sassy Studio Designs new release?  This is the fourth day of the sneak peek before our blog hop on July 21st.  I get to introduce you to Canada.  You should have already seen Great Britain, USA, and Australia.  Now you get to see Canada.  Due to the fact that I don’t have any Canada papers I chose to go with maps.  I think it sort of gave it a ‘vintage-ish’ look.

I made the stick pin, added three small lace paper doilies, added some vintage lace and some gems.

Thanks for looking!

Sentimental Sundays – Rough Around the Edges/distressing, tearing, plus a sentiment

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Crafts And Me – Ribbon ‘n Bow

6 comments on “Oh Canada

  1. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to come visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS! My entries are: #89, #90, #91, #151, #154, #155, #173, #254, #255 and #282.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  2. Fab card, great image, love the background too,
    Thanks for linking up to MIM this week.
    Remember, to be in the running to win the prize from our sponsor this week just leave a comment for another entry. Be sure to mention you saw them on Make It Monday. The more entries you comment on the more chances you have of winning!
    Sandy DT

Leave a Reply

