Sassy, Classy, & Kick Assy Shoes

This week’s challenge over at Skipping Stones Designs is a photo/color challenge.

I used the Sassy Shoes set and used a free map from Free Vintage Digital Stamps.  I used this map twice once lighter and once darker layered onto each other.  I added a small piece of feather over the shoe with a string bow.  I wanted to use the stick pin in place of the stick pin on the photo.

I think I got all of the colors from the color challenge plus the map idea.  Fun huh?

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – Le Tour De France (anything French related

7 comments on “Sassy, Classy, & Kick Assy Shoes

  1. Oh, how cute! I love that they are kickin’ butt all over map! That’s what friends are for, right? 😉 Seriously, though……thanks for inspiring so many while playing along with our Skipping Stones Designs challenge this week!

  2. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to come visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS! My entries are: #89, #90, #91, #151, #154, #155, #173, #254, #255 and #282.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

Leave a Reply

