All For Fun and fun for all

This week Incy Wincy Desings is being sponsored by The Paper Shelter.  The challenge is ‘Let’s PARTY!’.  This image is called ‘So Stylish and comes with the pretty DP I used.  The Sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I used my Martha Stewart Punch Around The Page on the white cardstock.  I added two stick pins I made (you can find more in my Etsy Stick Pin Shop).

Thanks for looking!

The Ribbon Girl Blog – aqua, blue, terracotta

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) – Girly Birthday

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Punches and Edgers

Paper Crafting Journey – Pearls & Swirls

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – Anything Goes

15 comments on “All For Fun and fun for all

  1. Absolutely GORGEOUS!! 🙂 Beautiful colors and arrangement!Thank you so much for taking the time to link up your talent and creative ideas with us at Make It Monday!

  2. Appologies for late commenting but vbeen away for a few days sorting out health care for elderly parents. Love the use of the stick pins on here. I like making these too. Just off to have a look at your other creations this week. Saw this on MIM.
    Hugs Mrs A.

  3. I spotted your lovely card on MIM. It’s a gorgeous image you’ve used, and I love how you’ve colored her, and I love the effect of the glitter on her clothes. The layout is really pretty, with that gorgeous punched border and pretty papers.

Leave a Reply

