You Are Precious

Being that it is such a slow Sunday and I have all of my DT cards done a month ahead (or more) I decided to make a card – JUST BECAUSE.  I used a Whoopsi Daisy image I’ve had colored and just sitting around ready to be used.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I used a sketch from There’s Magic In The Air and used some fun ribbon and lace plus a feather and some roses.

here is the sketch I followed

Thanks for looking!

Crafts And Me – Ribbon ‘n Bow

Digi Doodle Shop Challenges – Anything Goes

Moving Along With The Times – Pink, Pearly & Pretty

3 comments on “You Are Precious

  1. Oh this is gorgeous! what a cute image – she’s adorable! Love the pretty papers and embellies.. the flowers with the feather are stunning!!
    Thanks for joining us at MAWTT and Good Luck in the Challenge!
    Hugs Sue xx

Leave a comment