Wizard Of Oz

I just got this fun set called ‘Learned From Wizard Of Oz‘ from Create With TLC.  I stopped at Archiver’s on my way home from work today to get some papers to use for this set.  The papers are from Graphic 45’s The Magic of Oz collection.  The little stamps are also from a sheet from the same maker and collection.

Thanks for looking!

Sentimental Sundays – Paint/Inks (something rather than regular dye ink) plus a sentiment optional sketch – I colored using chalk and colored pencil

Joanna Sheen Challenge –Animals

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Cute Card Thursday – Distressing

8 comments on “Wizard Of Oz

  1. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS! My entries are: #84, #129, #157, #158 and #277.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

Leave a Reply

