Here Fishie Fishie!

I decided to make a couple of fish cards.  The first one I made is an image from a Fred She Said set called Emma The Mermaid Coloured Set.    I did add a sentiment from Create With TLC.

The other fish card is using images from Create With TLC called Something Fishy Word Art Set.    I also added a fun googly eye to the fish and some Stickles to the fish like I did the one above.

Thanks for looking!

Joanna Sheen Challenge –Animals

Dream Valley Challenges – summer

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Summertime

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – Birthday or ANY special day

Creative Card Crew –On the beach/Under the sea

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – Summer Fun

Crafting For All Seasons (3 enteries max) – splash me

Crafty Ribbons Challenge – Beach

Moving Along With The Times – Pink, Pearly & Pretty

Just Some Lines – Beach, Sand, Surf

19 comments on “Here Fishie Fishie!

  1. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS! My entries are: #84, #129, #157, #159 and #277.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  2. Adorable creations sweetie. Thank you so much for joining us at Creative Card Crew this time and good luck.

    Hugs
    Cathy
    xxxxx

  3. Fab cards but the first is my favourite, so cute!

    Thanks for joining us at the Creative Card Crew for our Beach/Under water themed challenge

    Margaret CCC DT

  4. Hi

    Lol, what fabulously fun cards!! Love the sentiment on the second one.

    The glitter looks wonderful on these fun little images.

    Thank you for sharing with us at Make It Monday this week.

    Michelle :o)

  5. These are darling! I LOVE cute fish images and the coloring is fabulous! So glad to have found you via MIM!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

