SSD It’s A Small World Sneak Peek

Oh boy!  I can’t wait for you to see all these fun images from this new release!  I get to show you the Philippine image today.  Since I know so little about the Philippines or it’s people I was relatively clueless as to how to go about this one.  I decided to go with the map and money…

I used my EK success punch just to add a bit more…more.  I also added some roses, gems (round and square), and a feather.

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges – Die Cuts and Punches

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog – Anything Goes

Paper Crafting Journey – Anything Goes

Frosted Designs (1 Entry per Person) – photo/color

Simply Create Too (enter up to 3 times) – Anything Goes

Stempelsonnen Challenge (enter up to 3 times)  – Anything Goes

9 comments on “SSD It’s A Small World Sneak Peek

  1. How fun! I love how you put the colors together for the color challenge!! Thanks for playing along with us @ Frosted Designs!

  2. Thank you for using the color challenge at Frosted Designs for your fabulous Filipino inspired card! I love the money and the feather! Please join us again next time. Beverly

Leave a Reply

