Fall Fairy

This week at One Stitch At A Time the challenge is ‘Anything Goes’.  This is EVERYONE’S FAVORITE!!  Right?  LOL  I was assigned an image from Pookie Designs.  I used some digi paper I got a long time ago and can’t recall who’s it is.  I added carnation flowers, some leaves I cut with a sizzix die, and two of my stick pins I’ve made.  I love how well my angel stick pins go so well with fairy images.

Thanks for looking!

OOZAK (enter up to 3 times) – Fall Themed

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog – Anything Goes

Little Red Wagon – Use Chevron

Scrapbook Sisters –  Things With Wings

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Use Pearls or Rhinestones

Digi Doodle Shop Challenges – Things With Wings

13 comments on “Fall Fairy

Leave a Reply

