Funny Fairy

I made this fun card and am unsure about the colors.  I like it…yet…just not 100% sure.  I love this Bugaboo image.  She just makes me smile!  The F*@k-Up Fairy!  Haha!  I added some misc DP’s that I’ve found in my paper drawers, used a card stock piece that I embossed and a fun ribbon and fun gems and misc buttons.  I added some Stickels to the fairy wings, wand and headband.  I used some glossy accents on her glasses.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) – Things with wings

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Angels and Fairies

Four Crafty Chicks – Circles

Just Some Lines – Layer It Up

Catch The Bug (Bugaboo Stamps) 3 entries per person– bingo  (Starts with “E” enchanting, Ribbon, Die Cut)

10 comments on “Funny Fairy

  1. I just LOVE this card! Fabulous card!
    Thanks so much for playing along with our first Bugaboo Bingo Challenge. We hope you’ll join us again today for our new challenge.

  2. I love this project! Thanks so much for playing along with our August Bingo challenge over at Catch the Bug! We are so happy to have you and hope that you will join us again very soon for our next challenge! Thanks for using a Bugaboo image for your project

  3. Loving all of the circles on your creation! The texture, papers and layers of circle is fabulous not to mention the totally cute image. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful inspiration at 4 Crafty Chicks.

  4. Great card Karen, made me smile, love the sentiment, and the colours look fabulous to me.

    Thanks for sharing with us at ‘Make it Monday’

    Luv CHRISSYxx

Leave a Reply

