Cheers, Chick!

Oh how I love the Who’s That Girl images from My Favorite Things Clear Stamp Collection.  MFT is doing a Guest DT challenge and I thought I’d give it a shot.  I used the ‘Girls Night Out’ set.  Sadly, I do not have any of their Die-namics but I do have some of their stamp sets!  I used a bunch of dies on this card can see them all?  I used a total of six dies to make this card.  I used the leaf die, the doily die, the tab die is actually a square used as a tab, a fun shaped rectangle die and a scolloped edge die.  I made the stick pin (you can find more for sale at my etsy shop) to go with the card.  I added some Star Dust Stickles and Glossy Accents over the champagne glasses.  I used some roses and rose buds and a bow over the leaves and fun doily dies.

this is the sketch

Thanks for looking!

Sentimental Sundays – Banners/Pennants (plus a sentiment) (I’m using the lace on the stick pin as my pennant – does that count?)

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Pink Elephant – create your own embellishments (the stick pin)

Craft Your Passion Challenges – Use 3 of something (three pink gems)

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries) – Pins And/or Charms (my stick pin)

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Lots of Layers

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Use Leaves

Delightful Challenges – Fancy & Frilly

Just Inspirational Challenges –  Photo Inspiration

14 comments on “Cheers, Chick!

  1. A gorgeous creation teamie … Your pins are awesome and yes i can say that as you know i have some here :O)
    Thanks for sharing your creations with us at Just Inspirational challenges.. Hope to see you back soon :O)

    Choccy xxx

  2. This is lovely! Beautiful details and your stick pin is stunning! Thanks for joining in with our Charms/Pins theme over at the Craft-Room Challenge.

    Maria x

  3. Beautiful card and stunning pin! thank you for joining us for our pins and/or charms challenge.
    Hugs NIKKI
    craft-room challenge DT

  4. Beautiful card.The papers and embellishments are so pretty and just love the touches of sparkle.Thanks for joining us at Craft Your Passion.Hope to see you again next week 😀
    Lisa x

  5. Ooooh, I love all the great layers, the flowers and the sparkle, and, of course the image. Thanks for sharing at Delightful Challenges.
    Hugs,
    Larelyn

  6. I love your stickpin and the wonderful details on this card. 😀 Thanks so much for joining us this week at MIM!

    Remember, to be in the running to win the prize from our sponsor this week just leave a comment for another entry. Be sure to mention you saw them on Make It Monday. The more entries you comment on the more chances you have of winning! Hugs

  7. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS!
    My entries are: #165, #189, #217, #227 and #228.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  8. Wow, what a card! This card is absolutely gorgeous, love the papers and the image. Love it!!

    Thank you so much for sharing your creativity with us at Craft Your Passion this week.
    Best of luck and we’d love to have you visit again!

    Mian
    Craft Your Passion
    August Guest Design Team Member
    http://mianspysselhorna.blogspot.com

    • This card is gorgeous. Fabulous image and use of dies. Love the flower cluster and the sparkly champagne. Thanks for joining our Power of 3 challenge at Craft Your Passion. I Hope we see you again soon.

Leave a Reply

