Moocho Smoocho

With School being back in session, I thought this would be perfect for this month’s challenge over at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog.  The challenge this month has been “CAS With No Primary Colors”.  So I used Smoochie Smartie Pants Digital Stamps.  The papers are some misc papears I happened to find in my scrap drawers.  I drew the tree in the picture frame.

Thanks for looking!

Stampin Sisters In Christ – Use punches, dies, or shapes of any kind

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Lollipop Crafts – BACK TO SCHOOL

Stempelsonnen Challenge (enter up to 3 times)  – CHILDREN

Just Some Lines – Back To School

10 comments on “Moocho Smoocho

  1. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS!
    My entries are: #159, #162, #212 and #214.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  2. Hello Karen – this is adorable – love your use of Dies – perfect for this weeks challenge at Stampin’ Sisters in Christ – we appreciare your support! {{{hugs}}}
    Linda SSIC Design Team

Leave a Reply

