Halloween Witch

I decided to attempt a new technique I saw on an online magazine…it is hard to see though.  Not sure what I did wrong.  It just sort of blends too well without being obvious enough.

I used some fun goodies from this month’s Create With TLC club.

a close up of what I did

The colored circles are supposed to stand out more…I need to find that picture again and see what I did differently I guess…

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Pink Elephant – Use Patterned Paper

Crafty Cardmakers (enter no more than 15 challenges) – Winged Things

Ribbon Carousel –   Beautiful Bows

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog – Things With Wings

Simon Says stamp Challenges – Anything Goes

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – Something Magical

Moving Along With The Times – Flying High

Alota Rubber Stamps – Halloween

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

12 comments on “Halloween Witch

  1. Another very cool Halloween card, I love the main image which really stands out in black and white.

    Thanks so much for sharing your card at Anything goes, Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along 🙂

  2. Great card 🙂 I love the images you have used 😀 Thanks for joining us at the Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog this month, Carol 🙂 x

  3. A fab Halloween scene,
    Thanks for linking up with MIM this week.
    Remember, to be in the running to win the prize from our sponsor this week just leave a comment for another entry. Be sure to mention you saw them on Make It Monday. The more entries you comment on the more chances you have of winning!
    Hugs, Sandy

  4. I saw your beautiful creation on Make It Monday and had to visit and take a closer look. Gorgeous! TFS!
    My entries are: #13, #53, # 117, #118 and #119.
    I would love to have you visit my blog!
    Hugs,
    Julia

Leave a Reply

