Enjoy Life

I wanted to give two challenges a chance for this creation made using a Create With TLC image and sentiment.  I wanted to use the sketch over at Sweet Stop Sketches and the Things With Wheels challenge over at Victorine Stamps.

To make this I used some fun papers from Stampin Up and Create With TLC.  I also used some ribbon and gems.  My finishing touch was to recycle an old pair of borken earrings (well…one of them).

The rest of the challenges my card fits are:

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Lollipop Crafts – fall frolic

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – recycle it

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

9 comments on “Enjoy Life

  1. such a simple and beautiful card, I love the main bicycle image, to me this image says it all. I love images with bicycles.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creation at Anything goes, just keep on creating. I hope you will continue to play along 🙂

  2. That’s a gorgeous image and the layout to highlight it looks terrific. Thank you so much for another recycled entry at Top Tip Tuesday. You really have me wanting to rummage through my jewelry box now! 😉 OOPS..almost forgot. Thank you also for linking up with us at Make It Monday too!! lol…I need more coffee.
    Hugs,
    Lisa xx

  3. Love this vintage image with a little bit of distressing and thoughtful reminder! How clever to use a recycled earring! Thanks so much for joining us at the Sweet Stop this week, Karen!

Leave a Reply

