espresso my thanks

So glad that I get to share these fun fall designs from Fresh Brewed Designs due to the fact that they are sponsoring us over at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog.  The challenge this month is “Stitching, faux or real”…I went with faux on my card.  I did a bit of “texturizing” on my card this time by using an embossing folder and a paper crimper.  It has been a very long time since I’ve pulled the crimper out!  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.

Fun huh?
Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Lollipop Crafts – fall frolic

Digital Tuesday Challenge – sweet treats

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Harvest Festival

Cute Card Thursday – Autumn Gold

Paper Crafting Journey– Anything Goes

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

8 comments on “espresso my thanks

  1. one of my favourite sayings, most of my friends love coffee so I use this sentiment often. I love this card and the overall design is just great.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creation at Anything goes, just keep on creating. I hope you will continue to play along 🙂

  2. Love this card, Karen! Wish we were having a cup together! And I express-o my thanks to you, too…for the beautiful pins and cuts and wonderful emails. Perfect card- I would send it to you with pride! I love it!
    Manderly
    xxxooo

Leave a Reply

