MY FIRST BLOG CANDY WINNER

OH MY GOSH!  I’m so excited to announce the winner of my blog candy!  I used random.org to be fair since I had so many of my favorite people enter to win.  I selected 1-51 since I had 51 comments to my candy!  Random.org chose #41!!

So who left the 41st comment?  That was SHARON who said “I’ve been a follower for a while and love everything you do, you also give me great leads on challenges to join… thanks and congrats!”

Sharon please let me know if you are interested in a 50% off coupon to my Etsy shop to be used by tomorrow evening (so I can get this all mailed out on Friday)!

***FYI***  Since I posted my celebration on my 11,111th comment, I’ve received a total of 608 more comments!  LOL

CONGRATULATIONS!!  HOPE I GET TO SEE WHAT YOU DO WITH ALL THIS CANDY – ESPECIALLY MY STICK PINS!  🙂

3 comments on “MY FIRST BLOG CANDY WINNER

  1. I received your package yesterday! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! Your cards are even more gorgeous in person and I love all of the stamps.. Can’t wait to get time to use them….I just love your stick pins and your little flowers… do you make them yourself? I am going to gather it all together and post a pic on my blog when I come home form work… again.. I am so grateful!

Leave a Reply

