Panda-Monium

Oh this week’s challenge at Incy Wincy Design is Bears, Bears, Bears.  We are being sponsored by StampFairy Shop.  I used this adorable panda and created my own sentiment to go with him that I will share with you.

For this creating I used a leaf die, leaf embossing folder, round scallop dies and sentiment frame die.  I added some roses, lace, gems, cheese cloth and one of my own stick pins.

I also created my own sentiment for this one.  I will share it with you here too – to save it first left click on your mouse then right click and select save as.

Thanks for looking!

Sentimental Sundays (must always add a sentiment) – 3-2-1 Recipe (3 of something, 2 of something and 1 of something) – 3 pink roses, 2 black roses, one heart stick pin

Stampin’ for the Weekend – FLOWERS

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – bingo (swirls, pink flowers, lace)

Through The Craftroom Door – Always Anything Goes

Simon Says stamp Challenges – Anything Goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– animals

Paper Play Challenges – flowers and lace

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

15 comments on “Panda-Monium

  1. such a cute card Karen, I love the panda and all the lovely embellishments.

    Thanks so much for sharing your card at Anything goes, Just keep on creating. So sorry for the delay in leaving this comment, I am planning to have the random winner announced on the 17th of December and the featured artists by 20th December.

  2. LOL…I love the expression on the panda’s face. Super cute card and perfect for our Bingo Challenge at LCI this fortnight. xx

  3. Too cute! Your sentiment is perfect!
    Thank you so much for joining us at Make it Monday this week! Don’t forget to leave a comment for another entry and mention you saw them on MIM for a chance at our second prize! Good luck!
    Rene 😀

Leave a Reply

