Some new stick pins

I have been actively creating more stick pins.  I’ve been playing with my larger angels this time and some buttons.   Here is what I’ve created

I think I’m in love with the angels in the first picture!!  🙂  These all should be making it into my shop soon – plus I’m sharing a 15% discount on my TLC Hop post if you are interested in doing some shopping!  If you do not have a paypal account or just want to pay via cash or check we can work something out!  Just let me know!

Thanks for looking!

Through The Craftroom Door – Always Anything Goes

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

2 comments on “Some new stick pins

  1. Thanks so much for sharing this project at Anything goes, Just keep on creating.
    Sorry it has taken so long to leave a comment. Just to let you know that the challenges are up and running again so hope you will continue to play along.

  2. These are very pretty pins, Karen. Love the little charms you added to the angels. Thank you for sharing these with us at TTCRD on this challenge. Hope you enter our next one, too! :^)
    Hugs, Penny

Leave a Reply

