Friends Make Life Blossom

This week over at Whoopsi Daisy our challenge is “Flowers Galore”.  I used a pre-colored image from sheet #388 plus the paper and sentiment are from Create With TLC.  I used a flourish die and a leaf die under all the flowers.  I also used a die that does different corners, I used two of the different corner die cuts (twice) on each corner.  I made a special stick pin with a flower bead especially for this challenge.  You can find more of my stick pins in my Etsy Shop!  I used some Stickles on her dress and added some gems on the glittery corners.  My finishing touch was the silver bow to the right of the flowers.

Thanks for looking!

Stampin’ for the Weekend – FLORAL

Joanna Sheen Challenge – down in the garden

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Simon Says stamp Challenges – Glimmer & Sparkle

Paper Play Challenges – sparkle, shine or gloss

A Gem of A Challenge –For The Girls

Just Keep On Creating – Anything Goes

One comment on “Friends Make Life Blossom

Leave a Reply

