New Christmas Stick Pins

I know a lot of you have already started your Christmas cards.  Me?  I’ve done some…but not nearly enough.  I just created these fun Snowman stick pins and posted them in my Etsy shop as sets – two for $5, I didn’t think that was too unreasonable.  Do you?

those are the two sets I made!  I’m sure there will be more to come!

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – Anything BUT a Card

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– ANYTHING Goes

Crafts And Me– Anything Goes

2 sisters callenge– anything goes

Just Keep On Creating– Christmas

Craftymess Challenge Anything Goes

Inspire Me Fridays – Always Anything Goes

DL.ART Thankful Thursday Challenge – – (ends Oct-31) Anything goes

Penny’s Paper-Crafty – Anything but a Card

Stamp and Create – Winter Wonderland

 

 

 

 

6 comments on “New Christmas Stick Pins

Leave a Reply

