Winter Wonderland

I feel like I am ready to start back up with my stamping (the way I was previously) now that rehearsals are pretty much done and my show opens tomorrow night.  I’m only going to do three days (9 runs) of trains this season.  So far I only have a few weddings booked.  All this being said, yep…I’m Baaaa’aaaack!!  LOL  I don’t think I will be as busy as I thought this season.

Here is my first Fred She Said Design Team card in a month – I took a month off from that DT and pretty much went half time with the rest.  I used the precolored Emma The Snow Angel image.  The Paper is from the Catching Snowflakes Paper Pack.  I added a couple snowflakes, lace, pearls, a snowman stick pin (can be found in my Etsy shop), roses, and glitter tulle.  I squirted the entire card front with Glimmer Mist.

Thanks for looking!

Stampin Sisters In Christ – For A Child

Christmas Card Challenge (anything goes – all challenges are optional) – optional challenge – Double Embossing

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Cold and Frosty

Dream Valley Challenges – Anything Goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Anything Christmas

Hooked On Craft Challenges – Christmas NO red/green

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – Snowflakes

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  Punches and/or die cuts

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) Snowflakes

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog –“bingo” ribbon, bling, snow

Inky Impressions Challenges– Make It Girly

Paper Play Challenges – Sweet Angel

Cute Card Thursday – Girls Only

ATC’s & Cards With Attitude  (enter up to 3 times) – anything goes autumn/winter

Fat Pages and Cards With Attitude– anything goes autumn/winter

QKR Stampede – Winter Wonderland

A Gem of A Challenge –Ribbon & Lace

Just Keep On Creating– Christmas

14 comments on “Winter Wonderland

  1. Beautiful card. I love the LO design and gorgeous embellishments.
    Thanks for joining us this week at Aud Sentiments, hopefully see you again on Thursday for our next Challenge.
    Hugs TC x

  2. This is gorgeous Karen. I love your colouring and layout. I spotted you over on MIM and I had to take a closer look. I am so glad that I did.

    Hugs
    Cathy
    xxxxx

  3. This is gorgeous. I love the cute image and beautiful colours with such pretty detailing too

    Thank you for taking part in a Gem of a Challenge this time
    Sue

  4. B-E-A-Utiful card! The colors sing winter and the layout makes you eyes dance all over while enjoying the gorgeous embellishments. That image is so cute and I loooove those snowflakes!

    Thank you so much for taking the time to link up your talent and creative ideas with us at Make It Monday!
    Happy Crafting…
    Lisa xx

  5. Beautiful card Karen! Amazing job coloring the girl, and your layout with the embellishments are perfect. Especially your pin!
    Thank you for joining our QKR Challenge this week.
    Ruza, QKR DT

Leave a Reply

