Who’s the Bookie

This week at One Stitch At A Time the challenge is ‘More Than 1 Fold’.  I took inspiration from one of our DT’s posts on the OSAAT Facebook page and made a note holder.  I was lucky enough to get to choose an image from Pookie Designs.  I chose Daily News.  Can you guess where I got the paper from?  Yep, the sports section of the newspaper…I do hope my husband was done reading the paper before I cut all of this out.  LOL  I added a couple rub-ons from Close To My Heart.  I thought the chains were fitting to the image.

Thanks for looking!

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) –  Two of anything (two chains)

Totally Papercrafts– For The Boys

9 comments on “Who’s the Bookie

  1. Wow certainly a different card. Great project, love your use of paper and chains. Thanks for joining in with our 2nd birthday celebrations at TPS and good luck
    Eileen x

  2. Really really cool! Love your stunning creations! The chains looks amazing! Thanks for playing with us over at the paper shelter this week.
    Love n hugs
    Marie

Leave a Reply

