Jolly Happy Soul

I love this fun Whoopsi Daisy image from sheet #380!  This week the challenge is “Celebrate”.

Well, I thought I had this preposted, but was wrong…so by now some of you are already celebrating!  Merry Christmas!  I’m waiting for my kids to be nestled all snug in their beds with visions of sugar plums dancing in their heads!  LOL  The older they get the harder that dream is!  I have two at home, ages 19 and 13…the 19 yr old is the tough one!  LOL

Okay, here is my card for this week’s challenge.

DSCF4489

Don’t you just love this paper and sentiment from Create With TLC?  I do!  And I also love the little snowman charm!  LOL

Thanks for looking!

Sunday Sketch & Stamp Sketch  

Gingerloft Challenge– Christmas or Winter

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Christmas Card Challenge (anything goes – all challenges are optional) – optional challenge – jingle bells

Hooked On Craft Challenges – Christmas

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – Christmas/Holiday’s anything goes

5 comments on “Jolly Happy Soul

  1. I love the image- your coloring is just beautiful and love the flowers, ribbon and charm! Here from MIM- I am #’s 48 and 200.

Leave a Reply

