Easily Distracted

That defines me to a tee!  Yep, I am ADHD and something sparkly will distract me all too easily.  LOL

This week at Incy Wincy Designs we are being sponsored by Care2Stamp.  They have a lot of sweet stamps, papers, charms, and more from different companies.  I used Summer Fairy from Whimsy Stamps.  The sentiment and papers are from Create With TLC.  I used some butterflies from an EK Success punch and some corner dies from my Thin Cuts Photo Corners die.  I also added some gems, pearls, Stickles, roses, rose buds, ribbon, and a paper doily.

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges –Anything Goes

Victorine Stamps – Sparkle & Shine

Artistic Inspirations (up to 3 enteries) – a bit of sparkle/anything goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – Anything Goes

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – Use ANY sentiment

Fresh Brewed Designs (enter up to 5 times) – Anything Goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– Anything Goes

Paper Pretties – Bling

Paper Crafting Journey– Anything Goes

Four Crafty Chicks– Ribbons & Bows

14 comments on “Easily Distracted

  1. I love the sparkle on the wings
    Thank you so much for Entering our challenge at Artistic inspirations.

    We wish you the best of luck on your creation this week, We hope to see you back soon.

    Hugs Tammy Ortiz Design Team for Artistic Inspirations

  2. Bwahahaha! I LOVE it…this is so me!!! Thank you so much for joining us at Make it Monday! Don’t forget to leave a comment for another entry and mention you saw them on MIM for a chance at our second prize!
    Good luck and I hope to see you back soon!
    Rene 😀

Leave a Reply

