Don’t Forget!

This month over at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog we are being sponsored by QKR and I am giving away a 50% off coupon to my Etsy Shop.  The challenge is “Anything Goes”.

For my card used the adorable QKR Chocolate Kisses and a stick pin from my store.  The sentiment and DP are from Create With TLC.  I added a strip of cheese cloth, some roses and rose buds to go with my stick pin.

DSCF4562

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges –Anything Goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Pink Elephant – Celebrate

Clear It Out Challenge blog – Theme: Warm Fuzzies Stash: Textured items (papers, embellish, etc)

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  Valentines

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Anything Festive

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) –  Flower Extravaganza (use lots of flowers)

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – Use ANY sentiment

Simon Says stamp Challenges – New Something (new image and a new stick pin)

Fresh Brewed Designs (enter up to 5 times) – Anything Goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– Add A Sentiment

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – Anything Goes

Nutcrafters (one entery per challenge) – Flowers and lots of them!!

Sweet ‘n Sassy Digi Challenges – Something New (new image and a new stick pin)

Totally Papercrafts– Something New (new image and a new stick pin)

QKR Stampede (enter up to 3 times) – Anything Goes

2 sisters callenge – Anything Goes

20 comments on “Don’t Forget!

  1. Oh this is such a sweet Valentine! I love all of your pretty flowers you added!
    Thanks for joining us this month at Freshly Brewed Challenges!
    Stacy D.

  2. Great card and image and LOVE the flower embellies 🙂 thank you for sharing it with us at Craft-room challenge this fortnight and good luck. Hugs

    NIKKI DT

  3. What a cute image, love the kiss on his cheek. Love your design and papers used.
    Thanks for joining in with the Papers Shelter challenge this week and good luck
    Eileen x

  4. This is really pretty. I looked into getting one of your stick pins but I knew I had waited too long for it to get here in time. 😦 I was a real dummy. UGH Do you pay for your blog? I love the way you have it. I’ve been toying around with the idea of paying for mine. 🙂 OK, I have picked your brain enough now. Truly love the card!

Leave a Reply

