Rock Around The Clock

Here is my first creation as a DT Member for Fat Pages and Cards With Attitude.  This Fortnight we are being sponsored by Sassy Studio Designs and Smeared Inks.  To make this 4 x 4 Fat Page I used one of the Sassy Studio images called Sock Hop Sweetie 2.  The record and background paper are from Create With TLC.  I added some musical dies, roses, pearls, lace, and a bow.  After I had it all put together I sprayed the entire card with some Glimmer Mist.

DSCF4493

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges –Anything Goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – Anything Goes

Cute Card Thursday – Beat the Blues (music makes me happy)

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – Celebrate

Paper Crafting Journey– Anything Goes

12 comments on “Rock Around The Clock

  1. Very cute. It gives me an idea of using a CD for a card. Lord knows I have a ton of them around here that I don’t use-why not recycle them. I wonder if I can use alcohol inks on them?? Thanks for the inspiration. I saw you on MIM.

  2. This is awesome! Your image is amazing! Thank you so much for joining us at Make it Monday! Don’t forget to leave a comment for another entry and mention you saw them on MIM for a chance at our second prize!
    Good luck and I hope to see you back soon!
    Rene

Leave a Reply

