Life Is A Song

I love this new set from Create With TLC…seems I say that a lot, but I mean it every time!  There are two in this set, the other says “time to take a vacation – Oregon Coast Highway”…I was born and raised on the Oregon Coast.   So this one sort of made me giggle!  haha  I even sort of recognize where the picture on it is…  Instead of using that one I used the music one…I love music things!  🙂  I used the sketch from Sweet Sketch Wednesday

Here is what I did:

DSCF4605

I totally followed the sketch with no extras…usually I will add a bunch of flourish, but I simply didn’t feel it was needed.

Thanks for looking!

Sweet Sketch Wednesday – Sketch

Word Art Wednesday (up to 5 entries)Inspirational Sentiment

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges (Up to 3 entries) – For The Birds

 

9 comments on “Life Is A Song

  1. Another winner for you. The whole thing is a song in color with the sweet little hummingbird.
    Thank you for joining us at Word Art Wednesday.
    Carole Robb Bisson
    May the Blessing of the LORD be Upon You!

Leave a Reply

