Whale You Be Mine?

This week over at One Stitch At A Time the challenge is ‘Love’.  Don’cha just ‘Love’ love?  🙂  LOL  I’m using an image from Kassal Digi Stamps called Oingo Octopus.  I water colored the image then traced over it with ink.  I then added some Stickles on the fish and the Octopus’ tummy.  I used some cheese cloth and put a fish sticker on it.  I used a heart shaped cookie cutter die to cut the heart shpe and a cupid die to cut the cherub.  This cherub is two dies, one has the bow and the arrow, the other has the cherub.  I added an extra arrow through the octo’s hat.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  My finishing touch was the shells I added.  Fun huh?

DSCF4582

Thanks for looking!

5 comments on “Whale You Be Mine?

Leave a Reply

