Keep Looking Beautiful!

This is Princess Rapunzel.  You can find Rapunzel in the Saturated Canary store.  Belive it or not, I got the polka dot paper from a set of Halloween papers and found the fun polka dot ribbon in my “hidden” stash.  The butterflies are the scraps from my butterfly border punch.  You know, I don’t recall if I’ve ever actually used this punch as an edge punch, I just love the little butterflies I get from it.  haha  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges –Girls, Girls, Girls

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – Make It Girlie

Paper Pretties – Ribbon

Paper Crafting Journey– Anything Goes

Sweet ‘n Sassy Digi Challenges – anything digi

Saturated Canary Challenge Blog (must use a SC image) – Movies (Rapunzel)

6 comments on “Keep Looking Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

