P.S. I Love You

oh boy have I had fun with my dies tonight!  I have five dies on this creation.  Well, four because I used one twice…  I used a sentiment from Create With TLC and an image from Rick St.Dennis.  I added a “diamond” heart and a feather to go with the image.  ***TIP*** find something within your image you can “draw out”.  I used a feather and heart to “draw out” her head dress.

DSCF4636

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges –Girls, Girls, Girls

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Artistic Inspirations (up to 3 enteries) – anything goes

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – Lavishly Luscious Layers

Creative Card Crew – Girly

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  Monochromatic

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) FOUR in a row (Flowers, Lots of Layers, Swirls, Glitter)

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – Valentines

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – BINGO (Love, Ribbon, Flowers)

Sisterhood Of Crafters (no more than 3 entries) – Hearts

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Favorite Colors

Crafty Ribbons Challenge – Love/Romance/Anniversary

Sweet ‘n Sassy Digi Challenges – anything digi

26 comments on “P.S. I Love You

  1. This is so very pretty, I love all the shades of blue and the touch of sparkle on her dress. Thanks for joining in with our Monochrome theme over at the Craft-Room Challenge, and good luck in the prize draw.

    Maria x

  2. So glad this is on your blog. I just left a short note on FB but I wanted to tell you how much I like the pin you made & how much I love the blue. The feathers, bling, flowers, bow, & hearts all look so wonderful together. I love this! ❤

Leave a Reply

