Sending a Hug

This fortnight’s challenge over at Fat Pages and Cards With Attitude is ‘Love’.  I used an adorable image from Digi Dara called Country Mailbox.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I added a piece of fence I cut using a die.I then added some roses and leaves (also cut using a die).  I felt like I needed some butterflies on here so I punched out some butterflies.  I used twine for the bow and to go around the fence.  My finishing touch was the gems and the fun bird on the fence.

DSCF4533

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Creative Card Crew – Girly

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) –  Anything Goes

Crafty Ribbons Challenge – Love/Romance/Anniversary

6 comments on “Sending a Hug

  1. Hi Karen;
    Your card with the combining stamp and die is great and fits very well our LOVE-challenge at Crafty Ribbons! Thanks for participating and welcome back next week for a new challenge,

    Charlotta / La Vikinga

Leave a Reply

