I am NOT that old…

I won a Bugaboo Challenge this last week and got to pick four images.  My two favorite Bugaboo characters are Gus and Stella.  Here is Gus, this is one of the images I chose.  My digi papers are from Scrapbooks Gone Digital.  It’s sort of funny, I showed this to my husband and said “I used four eyelets and two brads.  Can you find them?”  He looks at it and says “his eyes?”  No, I used glossy accents on his glasses…the balloons are eyelets, the metal corners are brads.  If I knew who this was for and how old they were I would have put the age in the upper left hand corner…but…I have no clue who I’m going to get this one to.  Just had to make something using my new image.  🙂  I wanted to use blues to go with the photo challenge Bugaboo has this week.

DSCF4646

Thanks for looking!

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  Pary Time

Inky Impressions Challenges– Celebrate

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – Celebrate

Allsorts Challenge Blog (max of 3 entries) – Masculine

Catch the Bug Challenge Blog (Bugaboo Stamps) 3 entries per person– Photo Inspired

12 comments on “I am NOT that old…

  1. Love the Eyelet balloons! Great work!
    Thanks so much for playin’ with us this week for the Catch The Bug Blog Photo Inspiration Challenge with Bugaboo Stamps.
    We hope you join us again this week!
    Hugs & Happy Days!
    Min

Leave a Reply

