Happy Birthday To You

Well guess what!  I won five more Robyn’s Fetish images!  Crazy huh?  I picked this one just because it reminded me of the other day when I came home from work and the two dogs, the cat, and my bird were all sitting on the floor looking as if they were having a little family meeting…okay, so the dogs don’t look like this and the bird isn’t a chicken but a cockatiel…LOL  This image is called “Friends Forever“.   I added the sentiment from Create With TLC.  Not sure where my digi paper came from.  I also used a die for the music notes and a die for the circle and scallops and some brown ribbon and brown pearls.

DSCF4709

Thanks for looking!

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Black and White

OOZAK (enter up to 3 times) – Anything Goes w/fav color combo

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  For A Birthday

Tuesday Throwdown – Anything Goes

Sweet Sketch Wednesday – Sketch (Don’t change it) –  Sketch 

 

13 comments on “Happy Birthday To You

  1. A gorgeous card. I love the image and layout.
    Thanks for joining the Joanna Sheen Challenge this time and good luck.
    Lorraine x

  2. Love, love, love how you used the music notes as your embellishment – your card is wonderful!! So glad you played along with us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday!! Blessings to you!!
    Sally SSW-DT

  3. This is so fun! Love how you tied all of the musical things together, even the paper! Thanks so much for joining us this week at Sweet Sketch Wednesday.

    Peace & Luv,
    Jeannie

  4. Hi Karen your card is really lovely, such a cute image and I love your design papers of music. Great colours and perfect embellishments. Thanks so much for joining us this week over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday and good luck.
    Hugs
    Kathie SSW-DT
    xox

  5. I love this fun card. You image is adorable and I bet you cracked up when you saw you dog, cat and bird sitting around together having their little meeting. 🙂 Your papers are perfect with yur image and I lvoe the added notes. Thanks for joining us.
    Nancy SSW

  6. You can send me that! Lol, tanner has been using the birthday ones for her friends bday. I still want the little military girl one you made too

Leave a Reply

