A Bunch Of Good Wishes

DSCF4718

Create With TLC         Top Banana set

This is from a new set over at Create With TLC called Top Banana.  I added the eyes and mouth just for fun.  I found all my papers in my paper drawers….loose.  I added the tabs I cut using a die set.  I added a ribbon for her head and some roses just for an accent.  The black gems were what was left from a set of gems I had laying around.  Fun little gal isn’t she?  LOL

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges –Ribbon and Bling

Artistic Inspirations (up to 3 enteries) – Anything Goes

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – 3 of anything (Rosebuds)

Tuesday Throwdown – Anything Goes

Through The Craftroom Door  (2 entries max) – Always Anything Goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– Ribbon or Twine

Sweet ‘n Sassy Digi Challenges –  3 ROSE BUDS -2 TABS -1 IMAGE

QKR Stampede (enter up to 3 times) – Anything Goes

7 comments on “A Bunch Of Good Wishes

  1. Such an Adorable Card! I love the Yellow/Black Color Combo! And the Image is simply Bananas! I love it! Thanks for playing along with us over at Sweet’n Sassy Digi Challenge!

  2. I adore you sentiment and your bunch of banana’s. I am very glad you entered this week at Tuesday Throwdown. I hope you had fun!!! See you back very soon to play in another fun challenge.

    TTFN,

    CraftyGirl
    craftygirlcardsandcrafts.blogspot.com
    Tuesday Throwdown DT

Leave a Reply

