I Don’t Monkey Around

DSCF4716

Create With TLC         Top Banana set

This is from a new set over at Create With TLC called Top Banana.  I colored the bear and tree using chalk and pencil.  I cut the fence and leaves and ovals using dies.  I added the cute bird on top of the fence and added roses and a larger bow.  I felt it needed something on the bottom so I added the black lace.

Thanks for looking!

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Black and White

Dream Valley Challenges –Ribbon and Bling

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– Letter “B” (Blue, baby, birthday…)

Inky Impressions Challenges– Ribbon or Twine

Frosted Designs (1 Entry per Person) – Be Bold

Delicious Doodles (one entry per person) – For The Boys

QKR Stampede (enter up to 3 times) – Anything Goes

Sweet Stop Sketches –Sketch   SSS198 I thought of my fence as the piece going across the card

A Gem of A Challenge – Dies & Punches

9 comments on “I Don’t Monkey Around

  1. What a cute card! Love that monkey image (or is it a bear?!) It’s very different. The black & white looks great with the touch of green. The fence looks great. Thank you for playing along with us at The Sweet Stop this week.

Leave a Reply

