You Smell Like A Monkey

DSCF4738

Create With TLC “A For Ape Digi Vintage Collage”

I have a co-worker friend who is turning 50 on Monday.  Because I start my new job on Monday I will be on a different campus of the hospital and won’t get to see her then…so this will be given to her tomorrow.  She isn’t into the pink and frilly stuff, so I tried to tone it down and make it more “wild”.  LOL  I had to add some of my humor in the added sentiment I made to go with it.  Feel free to take it to use for yourself.

Karen's Monkey Birthday

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Stamp, Emboss & Embellish

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – ANYTHING BUT A SQUARE

Creative Card Crew – Birthday

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  Something For A Man

Crafting For All Seasons (3 enteries max) – Dies and Punches

Crafty Ribbons Challenge – button up

Four Crafty Chicks– Twine

A Gem of A Challenge – Dies & Punches

12 comments on “You Smell Like A Monkey

Leave a Reply

