Shake Rattle and Roll

DSCF4749

Not sure where the paper came from…Image from Robyn’s Fetish called Roll The Dice

I colored the image with chalk, pencil, and Stampin Write Markers.  I made the stick pin using a dice bead.  You can find more of my stick pins in my Etsy store!  The organza ribbon is from The Ribbon Boutique.

DSCF4752

I don’t very often decorate the inside of my cards, I usually like to leave them completely blank.  I decided I needed a fun and fitting sentiment inside this one since I couldn’t figure where to put my sentiment on the outside.  I couldn’t find a sentiment that was fitting so I added my own.

Thanks for looking!

Gingerloft Challenge– Ribbons AND bows

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Layer It UP

Dream Valley Challenges –Ribbon and Bling

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog – Ribbon or Twine

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  Something For A Man

7 comments on “Shake Rattle and Roll

Leave a Reply

