BLOG CANDY

Okay, so it has been a while since I’ve given away some blog candy!  Interested??  Here is what I have – lucky you I got this one tonight and realized I already had it!  Spellbinders Shapeabilities Nested Butterflies Two (3 Die Templates Forms).  I will also throw in a few misc. stick pins from my Etsy Store (it will be a surprise!).  Also – here is a 15% off coupon you can use in my store – 15BLOGCANDY

001 Nested Butterflies Two

01 Nested Butterflies Two

Follow my blog, share the link on your sidebar and link up here!  🙂

01 BLOG CANDY

15 comments on “BLOG CANDY

  1. Oh my! This is so very generous of you, Karen! Thanks for taking the time to drop in on me and thank YOU for the fab opportunity to win!
    xxx Asha

  2. Hi dear,nice to meet you^_^
    I’m your new follower,I found your blog while leaving comment on my blogfriend^_^ I added your candy on my sidebar,thanks a lot for the chance to win^_^
    If you visit my blog I’m very happy^_^
    Sonia

  3. Thanks for the invite, hunni. Of course i would love to join your fabby candy. I`ve posted it in my left sidebar. Hope you get lot`s of entries, lol. Thanks for your generousity. Have a nice weekend. Hugs…Mona

  4. Wow, I have wanted this die and have not been able to find it at Michaels or Joann’s . Isn’t it beautiful. Love getting your posts in my e-mail box. That way I can’t miss a one of them 🙂 Your blog always gives me incentive. Hugs, Cathy K

  5. I would so love having these. I love butterflies. Plus i don’t have any nessabliities. I put your badge for the blog candy on my sidebar. i am already a follower. Edwina Brown

Leave a Reply

