You’re Feeling Crappy

DSCF4768

I love the outhouses from Rick St.Dennis.  I added a couple tree punches that I embossed and slid some ink over.  I cut a square in half and used an edge punch along the side.  I colored the image using chalk and pencil.  I added a ribbon and some twine.  My finishing touch is the strip of silver gems.  I made the sentiment – added for you if you would like to use it!

Karen's Crappy Sentiment

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges –Ribbon and Bling

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog – Ribbon or Twine

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Pink Elephant – Anything Goes

Anything Goes Challenge Blog (enter only once) – Make It Manly

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  Something For A Man

Simon Says stamp Challenges – Anything Goes

Crafting For All Seasons (3 enteries max) – Dies and Punches

Paper Pretties – Punches

Cute Card Thursday – Something Old

Crafty Ribbons Challenge – anything goes w/ribbon

Simply Create Too (enter up to 3 times) – St. Patrick’s Day or Use Mostly Green

11 comments on “You’re Feeling Crappy

Leave a Reply

