A Vintage Fashion Show

DSCF4854

Oh my how exciting is this??  Another FANTASTIC blog hop from Create With TLC…no hoops to jump through (I can’t stand those types of hops), no purchases necessary, just hop and win at every stop!!!  Woot Woot!!  Can you guess what my freebie is?  LOL  Did you see my card?  Yep, it is the beautious vintage lady.  I love burlap with the vintage images!  I guess I hid it under my bird cage die! LOL

EveningAttireVintageFashion2TlcCreations

Isn’t she pretty?  Now you should have already been to Hetty‘s blog and grabbed the freebie on her blog and before her was Cynthia.  Now you have this freebie and should be heading on over to see what Carla has to offer you!!  There is a total of  12 stops along this hop – guess how many freebies that means for  you!!  🙂

As you can see from my sidebar; I have a second blog hop I will be participating in starting on Wednesday!  So be sure to stop back here for that one too!  I will be sharing an easy recipe with you…for those of you who are looking for something yummy and easy to make for the kids, family, yourself!  LOL

Now, head on over to see what Carla made with the freebie she is giving away on her blog!!  Gosh, Paulette really does know how to make people’s days!  🙂  Be sure to let her know how much you appreciate her generosity!

Thanks for looking!  Now go hopping!

Joanna Sheen Challenge – SPRING INTO SPRING

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – Ribbons and Blooms

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – Anything Goes

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  In the Library

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – Use Scallops

Paper Crafting Journey– Monochromatic

2 sisters callenge – Anything Goes

50 comments on “A Vintage Fashion Show

  1. Wonderful card- love the image- we are all big readers and I have a daughter – this would be perfect for her….she used to read even on short 5 minute trips to the grocery store!

  2. I love how you did your card and made the image so vintage and the embellishments with the dainty beautiful roses set it off so wonderfully, thank you for sharing with us. Hugs,Cathy K

  3. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely card! I like it! And a special thanks to Paulette for the great image!

  4. What a fantastic fashion show. I am enjoying it tremendously. Thanks for the freebie. Your card is wonderful. Love the distressing, the die cut, the little bouquet of flowers and that lace. TFS

  5. what a awesome creation… love the design and pop of color…
    morentin1326((at))aol((dot))com
    adventureofthecreativemind.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

